• Home
  • The Choir
  • President and Committee

President and Committee

rodney crompton
President - Rodney Compton

The post of Tarantara's President is an honorary appointment confirmed each year by election at the Annual General Meeting.

President:      Rodney Crompton

The Tarantara committee consists of 6 officers elected by the choir members each year at the Annual General Meeting. 

The elected officers at present are:-

Chairman:      Barry Juckes

Secretary:      Stuart Davies

Treasurer:      Rod Arthur

Committee Member:       Mo Lancaster

Committee Member:      Helen Smith (Vice Chair)

Committee Member:
      Tim Sturges
Tarantara Logo

Follow us on